Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, myself, and my life
9 juin 2012

Let's try it in english

Ok everybody,

I love english but I don't write it perfectly, so, sorry for the mistakes.

Today, I just passed speaking tests for two enginneer schools. It was not so bad. I had fun being there.

I'm lost in my mind. I don't know what to do. I like those schools, but they are private, so, very expensive. I would not like my parents to spend so much money for my studies when I can afford free ones.

Until today, I did really not want to learn computer science. But today, I changed my mind. I talked with the director of the computing school and I visited his school with one of the students. It looks pretty good.

Once again, I'm lost. I will have to make a choice. 

The other school teach space science. I'm very intereted in this subject. This school was my first choice. Now, I don't know anymore.

Publicité
Commentaires
Me, myself, and my life
Publicité
Archives
Pages
Me, myself, and my life
Publicité